Service Info

Service Information

About our worship services…

Due to COVID-19, Worship service is being held on Facebook Live on Sundays at 10am.

Check out the Facebook Page on Saturday mornings after 9:00am for a special children’s message from Pastor Sue.

Previous worship services:

Sunday, October 11 – Worship Service

Saturday, October 10 – Children’s message form Pastor Sue

Confirmation Service – October 4 at 11:00 AM

Sunday, October 4- Worship Service

Saturday, October 3 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, September 27 – Worship Service

Saturday, September 26 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, September 20 – Worship Service

Saturday, September 19 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, September 13 – Worship Service

Saturday, September 12 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, September 6 – Worship Service

Saturday, September 5 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, August 30 – Worship Service

Saturday, August 29 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, August 23 – Worship service

Saturday, August 22 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, August 16 – Worship Service

Saturday, August 15 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, August 9- Worship service

Saturday, August 8 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, August 2 – Worship Service

Saturday, August 1 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, July 26 – Worship Service

Saturday, July 25 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, July 19 – Worship Service

Saturday, July 18 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, July 5 – Worship Service

Saturday, July 4 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, June 28 – Worship Service

Saturday, June 27 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue  with her grandkids!

Sunday, June 21 – Worship Service

Saturday, June 20 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, June 14 – Worship Service

Saturday, June 13 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, June 7 – Worship Service

Saturday, June 6 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, May 31 – Worship Service

Saturday, May 30 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, May 24 – Worship Service

Saturday, May 23 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, May 17 – Worship Service

Saturday May 16 – Children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, May 10 – Mother’s Day Worship

Saturday, May 9 – A children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, May 3 Worship Service

Sunday, April 26 Worship Service 

Saturday, April 25 – A children’s message from Pastor Sue

Sunday, April 19 – Holy Humor Sunday worship

Easter Sunday Worship Service

Palm Sunday Worship Service

Medley of Hymns by Hannah Yu

 

 

What can you experience in worship at Bethel Hill UMC?

Here at Bethel Hill United Methodist Church we cherish the opportunities to deepen our faith.  You will find us a caring community where all are welcome and are invited to come to participate in our worship.